Favorite Grill Accessory/Gadget

SOOBYDOO

Hey guys, I'm pretty new to Kamado cooking, but I'm loving my Classic Joe and have used it every chance I get. As of now I have the cast iron half moon griddle, which has been my go to accessory for everything from burgers, steaks, to a full blown country style breakfast, and the pizza stone which I haven't had a chance to use as of now. Gadget wise all I have is the Maverick 732 which has been good but I haven't completely figured out all the controls and most likely not using it to it's full potential.

So, my question to the veterans here is what are your most used or favorite accessories for your Joe? Is there a certain item you regret purchasing because you don't use it often, if at all, or things you found to be lacking or poorly designed and ineffective? Let me know!

I look forward to getting to know y'all and sharing some tasty food!

I'll definitely look into the Grill Grates, seems like a solid product. As for the Joetisserie, that is definitely on my wishlist. I'm a huge fan of Gyros so I would love to be able to spin some up of my own! I don't think I've seen anyone post a Gyro cook yet on here (I've been a lurker for some time now). I was planning on asking the wife for it as a birthday or Christmas present, but I doubt I can wait that long!

So, my question to the veterans here is what are your most used or favorite accessories for your Joe?

Is there a certain item you regret purchasing because you don't use it often, if at all, or things you found to be lacking or poorly designed and ineffective? Let me know!

Favorite for classic:

1/2 moon c.i. Griddle that you have, joetisserie, Thermapen (good, reliable instant read therm), Maverick (or good reliable remote meat temp sensor) 10" & 12" cast iron pans.

Regret buying: