Started a Kamado BBQ YouTube channel ... anyone else have a channel?

Took a leap and started a BBQ youtube channel.  First video is for how to operate the eggs, an upcoming video will be the review between the egg vs the kamado joe now that I have had some time to form my verdict.

Appreciate any feedback you have as I am a newb at this, also if you have a channel share here so we can find and follow others who are crazy enough to try this thing.

Channel link to YouTube

9 minutes ago, RubyQbbq said:

I would like to see content more geared toward the Kamado Joe grills, and maybe the table build. But also recipes and some compare/contrast the eggs and KJ. I have a feeling whatever you post will be entertaining and educational!

have you been peaking in my iMovie library lol 

2 hours ago, Smokingdadbbq said:

Took a leap and started a BBQ youtube channel.  First video is for how to operate the eggs, an upcoming video will be the review between the egg vs the kamado joe now that I have had some time to form my verdict.

Appreciate any feedback you have as I am a newb at this, also if you have a channel share here so we can find and follow others who are crazy enough to try this thing.

Channel link to YouTube

I think the first video is a great start.

When I am looking at YouTube channels that I like, I am really looking for two things...

1.  Cooks that are particularly germaine to what I own (KJ for me - or any ceramic grill really); and

2.  Diversity of applications... and this one is the real key... all of my favourite Kamado channels really have diverse videos... from building cabinets, to baking bread, to accessory reviews.   The more diverse, the better and you'll probably reach the biggest possible audience in that way.  

Well done and good luck!

3 hours ago, Struja said:

I think the first video is a great start.

When I am looking at YouTube channels that I like, I am really looking for two things...