Jump to content

some great sales hmmm

Recommended Posts

I've been looking to get in on komado style cooking for a while now and seen this place with some good deals ,Just wondering if anyone has dealt with this site as looks like some great deals but the old saying goes, if it looks to good to be true than it probably is but still got my curiosity 


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Yeah- I sent them money for a 1/2 price Big Joe III. Got a confirmation and also note saying they were preparing it for shipping. The address shows an intersection in Jamaica NY on Google Maps and their phone # is NY yet their website says they are the largest grill retailer in the WESTERN US. 

On the phone with my bank now trying to get this reversed, feeling dumb. 

I don’t think bbqplanetshop.com is legit! 

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...