New owner, what are the must-have accessories / tips?

Zukatah

Good evening!

As I said in the introduction section, I'm new to ceramic grills with my wife who has bought me a Vision Classic from Costco (I might have talked about it and did a couple of detours to show her exactly what I wanted before my birthday... but that's a different story!). The excruciating part is that I'm based of out Moncton, NB up until December before I come back home permanently (located around Ottawa). So, I got this nice looking vessel along with my Weber Genesis LPG sitting on my deck while I'm cooking on a stovetop here. Anyways, I come back home every 2nd weekend or so and I want to make the most out of my next few visits. I'm trying to get a list of must-have or, very nice to have accessories for my Vision grill. In the meantime, it's just pure torture to constantly think about something I can't use for another couple of weeks.

So far, here's what my list looks like.

KJ heat deflector

Thermapen (still not sure about the backlit vs non-backlit debate as I like to cook at night but I wonder about battery life)

Thermoworks Pro BBQ Kit (TW8060 with a bunch of probes, as seen on Amazing Ribs)

Weber chimney (honestly, I'm attracted to this but I like the cool factor of using a MAPP torch. I see a lot of people here tend to use cotton balls soaked in alcohol, what do you recommend?)

Mop

Injector (not sure if it's worth it or not, I'd like your input)

I already have:

Great cooking gloves

Good pizza stone

Can you think of anything else you'd recommend for the backyard BBQ enthusiast? Anything I should buy instead of what I put there?

I'd go for the Maverick ET-732 remote thermometer. Got one for Father's day and love it. They have them on amazon.ca for a good price. BBQ places in Ottawa seem to want over $100 for them, but on amazon they are about $65.